Logo - no shadow right rose corner Price Signs strapline

events

When I'm not running workshops I can sometimes be found at events and venues selling my own pieces and/or demonstrating the wonders of Powertex.

Here is a list of events I will be attending and exhibtions where my work is being displayed, it would be lovely if you could come and say 'hello'

You can also keep up to date with events I will be attending as well as new workshops by signing up to my mailing list

Designer Makers Market

The Witham, Barnard Castle

Saturday 18th & Sunday 19th November 2017

Festival of Thrift

Kirkleatham Museum

Saturday 23rd & Sunday 24th September 2017

Craft Fair

Lumley Castle, Ropery Lane, Chester-le-Street

Sunday 5th November 2017

Artist in Residence

Durham Dales Centre, Stanhope, DL13 2FJ

Tuesday 5th - Sunday 17th September 2017

past events

Etsy Made Local

Durham University Student's Union, New Elvet, DH1 3AN

Saturday 2nd & Sunday 3rd December 2017

Wolsingham Christmas Gift & Craft Fair

Wolsingham Town Hall & Wolsingham Constitutional Club, Market Place, DL13 3AB

Saturday 9th December 2017

Whitby Steampunk Weekend

Whitby Pavilion, West Cliff, Whitby YO21 3EN

Saturday 28th & Sunday 29th July 2018

10am - 5pm

Wolsingham Agricultural Show 2017

Wolsingham Show Field, DL13 3JF

Saturday 2nd & Sunday 3rd September 2017

Wolsingham Gift & Craft Fair

Wolsingham Town Hall, Market Place, DL13 3AB

Saturday 12th August 2017

Art in the Pen - Thirsk

Thirsk Farmer's Auction Mart, Thirsk, YO7 3AB

Saturday 22nd & Sunday 23rd July 2017

Craft Fair at Locomotion

Locomotion - The National Railway Museum, Shildon, DL4 2RE

Monday 1st May 2017

Designer Makers Market

The Witham, Barnard Castle, DL12 8LY

Saturday 14th & Sunday 15th April 2017

North East Re-enactment & LARP Market

Brancepeth Castle, Brancepeth, DH7 8DF

Saturday 28th October 2017

FantazMagoria 2018

Locomotion - The National Railway Museum, Shildon, DL4 2RE

Saturday 17th & Sunday 18th March 2018

join mailing list

Whitby Steampunk Weekend

Whitby Pavilion, West Cliff, Whitby YO21 3EN

Saturday 10th & Sunday 11th February 2018

Whitby Steampunk Weekend - on tour

Preston Park Museum & Grounds, Yarm Rd, Stockton-on-Tees, TS18 3RJ

Saturday 19th August 2018

10am - 4pm

Art in the Pen - Thirsk

Thirsk Farmer's Auction Mart, Thirsk, YO7 3AB

Saturday 21st & Sunday 22nd July 2018

Sedgefield Agricultural Show

Robert Brown Showfield, Sedgefield, TS21 2BX

Saturday 11th August 2018

Festival of Thrift 2018

Kirkleatham Museum

Saturday 22nd & Sunday 23rd September 2018

Wolsingham Agricultural Show 2018

Wolsingham Show Field, DL13 3JF

Saturday 1st & Sunday 2nd September 2018

Stanhope Agricultural Show 2018

Unthank Park, Stanhope, County Durham, DL13 2PQ

Saturday 8th September 2018